Executive board

Prof. Véronique Plesch (President)

Plesch website imageColby College, Department of Art
5634 Mayflower Hill
Waterville, Me 04901, USA
Telephone: (+1 207) 859. 5634
Fax: (+1 207) 859.5635
Email: vbplesch@colby.edu



Dr. Matthijs Engelberts (Treasurer)

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Faculteit der Geesteswetenschappen
Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen
Spuistraat 134
1012VB Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Telephone: (+31) (0)20 525 4483
Email: M.Engelberts@uva.nl


Prof. Catriona MacLeod (Secretary)

University of Pennsylvania, Germanic Languages and Literatures
745 Williams Hall
Philadelphia, PA 19104-6305, USA
Telephone: (+1 215) 898 7332
Fax: (+1 215) 573 7794
Email: cmacleod@sas.upenn.edu



Dr. Sophie Aymes (Membership Secretary)

University Sophie Aymesof Burgundy, UFR Langues & Communication, Département d’Anglais
2 Boulevard Gabriel
21000 Dijon, France
Telephone: (+33) 3 80 39 56 55
Email: sophie.aymes@u-bourgogne.fr


Dr. Jan Baetens

University of Leuven, Cultural Studies Program, Faculty of Arts
21 Blijde Inkomststraat, PB 3311
B-3000 Leuven, Belgium
Telephone: (+32) 16 32 48 46
Fax: (+32) 16 32 50 68
Email: jan.baetens@arts.kuleuven.be


Prof. Philippe Kaenel

Histoire Kaenel Philippe 6 (1)de l’art, Faculté des Lettres Dorigny, Université de Lausanne
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Telephone:  (+ 41 21) 6923016
Email: philippe.kaenel@unil.ch


 

Prof. Kirsty Bell (Website)

MountFile 2015-05-06, 16 55 21 Allison University, Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
Sackville, NB, Canada
Telephone: (+1 506) 364 2484
Email: kbell@mta.ca



Dr. Keith Williams

Univerwilliamssity of Dundee, Department of English
Dundee DD1, 4HN United Kingdom
Telephone: (+44 1382) 384906
Fax: (+44 1382) 385503
Email: k.b.williams@dundee.ac.uk