Executive board

Prof. Liliane Louvel (President)

Professor Emerita, Université de Poitiers
France
Email: Liliane.Louvel@wanadoo.fr

 


Prof. Laurence Roussillon-Constanty (Secretary)

Université de Pau et des Pays de l’Adour, Department of English
France
Email: laurence.roussillon-constanty@univ-pau.fr

 


Dr. Matthijs Engelberts (Treasurer)

Universiteit van Amsterdam
Faculteit der Geesteswetenschappen
Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen
Spuistraat 134
1012VB Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Telephone: (+31) (0)20 525 4483
Email: M.Engelberts@uva.nl


Dr. Sophie Aymes (Membership Secretary)

University Sophie Aymesof Burgundy, UFR Langues & Communication, Département d’Anglais
2 Boulevard Gabriel
21000 Dijon, France
Telephone: (+33) 3 80 39 56 55
Email: sophie.aymes@u-bourgogne.fr


Dr. Jan Baetens

University of Leuven, Cultural Studies Program, Faculty of Arts
21 Blijde Inkomststraat, PB 3311
B-3000 Leuven, Belgium
Telephone: (+32) 16 32 48 46
Fax: (+32) 16 32 50 68
Email: jan.baetens@arts.kuleuven.be


Prof. Kirsty Bell (Website)

Mount Allison University, Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
Sackville, NB, Canada
Email: kbell@mta.ca


Prof. Philippe Kaenel (2017 Conference organizer)

Histoire Kaenel Philippe 6 (1)de l’art, Faculté des Lettres Dorigny, Université de Lausanne
1015 Lausanne, Switzerland
Telephone:  (+ 41 21) 6923016
Email: philippe.kaenel@unil.ch