Executive board

Prof. Liliane Louvel (President)
Professor Emerita
Université de Poitiers, France
Email: Liliane.Louvel@wanadoo.fr


Prof. Laurence
Roussillon-Constanty (Secretary)
Université de Pau et des Pays
de l’Adour, France
Department of English
Email: laurence.roussillon-constanty@univ-pau.fr

Prof. Matthijs Engelberts
(Treasurer)
Universiteit van Amsterdam
Faculteit der Geesteswetenschappen
Capaciteitsgroep Romaanse talen en culturen
Email: M.Engelberts@uva.nl


Sophie Aymes

Prof. Sophie Aymes (Membership
Secretary)
University of Burgundy, France
UFR Langues & Communication
Département d’Anglais
Email: sophie.aymes@u-bourgogne.fr

Prof. Kirsty Bell (Website)
Mount Allison University, Canada
Department of Modern Languages and Literatures
Email: kbell@mta.ca

Guido-Furci-nb

Dr. Guido Furci (Website & Social Networks)
Durham University, UK
School of Modern Languages & Cultures
Email: guido.furci@durham.ac.uk

nathalie_roelens_medium

Prof. Nathalie Roelens (2020 Conference organizer)
Faculty of Language and Literature, Humanities, Art and Education
Université du Luxembourg
Email: nathalie.roelens@uni.lu


Kaenel Philippe 6 (1)

Prof. Philippe Kaenel (2017 Conference organizer)
Université de Lausanne, Switzerland
Histoire de l’art
Email: philippe.kaenel@unil.ch