Advisory board

Prof. Claus Clüver

Proflarge_claus-cl_veressor Emeritus, Indiana University
405 N. Indiana Avenue, Bloomington, IN 47408-3741, USA
Telephone: (+1 812) 339 3764
Fax: (+1 812) 855 2688
E-mail: cluver@indiana.edu


Dr. Béatrice Fraenkel

Beatrice copy

École des Hautes Études en Sciences Sociales (EHESS)
105, Boulevard Raspail
75006 Paris, France
E-mail: beatrice.fraenkel@ehess.fr


Guido Furci

unnamed

École Suisse Internationale/CERC
10, rue des Messageries
75010 Paris, France
Telephone: (+33) (0)6 33 68 08 85
Fax: (+33) 1 42 46 34 57
Email : guido.furci@ecolesuisse-fle.fr


Prof. Michèle Hannoosh

hannoosh
University of Michigan, Department of Romance Languages and Literatures
Ann Arbor, MI 48109, USA
Telephone: (+1 734) 764 5344
Fax: (+1 734) 764 8163
E-mail: hannoosh@umich.edu


Prof. Eric T. Haskell

eric-haskellScripps College, Department of French
1030 Columbia Avenue, Claremont, CA 91711-3948, USA
Telephone: (+1 909) 607 2766
Fax: (+1 909) 607 7143
E-mail: ehaskell@scrippscollege.edu


Prof. Dr. Martin Heusser

m.heusserUniversität Zürich, Englisches Seminar
Plattenstrasse 47
8032 Zürich, Switzerland
Telephone: (+41 44) 634 3551
Fax: (+41 44) 634 4908
E-mail:heusser@es.uzh.ch


Prof. Dr. Massimo Leone

massimo-leone-dav0923-213x320

University of Turin, Department of Philosophy
Via Po 18
10124 Turin, Italy
Telephone: (+39) 011 670 2750
Email: massimo.leone@unito.it


 

Prof. Hans Lund

Hans LundLunds Universitet, Department of Cultural Studies
Biskopsgaten 7
223 62 Lund, Sweden
Telephone: (+46 46) 222 43 05
Fax: (+46 46) 222 31 43
E-mail: hans.lund@kult.lu.se


Prof. Charlotte Schoell-Glass (IAWIS President 2002-2008)

schoell-glassUniversität Hamburg, Kunstgeschichtliches Seminar
Edmund-Siemers-Allee 1
Westflügel 20146 Hamburg, Germany
Telephone: (+49) 40 42838-3262
Fax: (+49) 40 42838-6279
E-Mail: schglass@uni-hamburg.de


Prof. Peter de Voogd (IAWIS President 1990-1996)

Peter de Voogd
Stadhouderslaan 72
3583 JL Utrecht, The Netherlands
Telephone: (+31) 30 2540891
Email: peterdevoogd@fastmail.fm


 

Prof. Lauren S. Weingarden

Lauren-S.-Weingarden_smallFlorida State University, Department of Art History
1019 WJB
Tallahassee, FL 32306-1233, USA
Telephone: (+1 850) 644 1250
Fax: (+1 850) 644 3259
E-mail: lweingarden@fsu.edu


In memoriam

Prof. Iain F.W.K. Davidson († 9/2/2013) Obituary for Iain Davidson
Prof. Max Nänny († 4/2/2006) Obituary for Max Nänny